Skip navigation

I used Trillian on the PC because it was great having all the chat protocols and accounts in one application. So when I switched to the Mac I looked for something that did the same rather than having lots of chat applications running in the background. As I have mentioned before personally I adore Adium, it is the best chat app I’ve found on the Mac. But it seems Trillian is set to come to the mac read about it here .

Whilst this is great news, you won’t get me switching away from Adium anytime soon, it does everything I could want and more, but it never hurts to have another choice.

Leave a Reply

