Skip navigation

Not a surprise to many I’m sure. But the spec is pretty darn sweet as far as I’m concerned. As always there will be many that cry ‘we should of had more’ and ‘where’s the 5D II’. But for me a 30D Owner I will be seriously considering this as an upgrade since I can use my hand grip and batteries. For sure the big selling points for me are the help with keeping the sensor clean just like the 40D, and the new screen is very welcome. Mind you I could go on and on about what makes it better than my 30D, just read the links below 🙂

Read the Canon site here

And a DPReview can be found here.

Leave a Reply

