Skip navigation

So I’m still sitting here waiting for the Canon 50D to arrive ANYWHERE in North America it seems, I’ve heard a few people have some but geez c’mon Canon, the rest of the world has had them a while now…

It wouldn’t be so bad if I still had my old camera body, but after being told so many times that the new one was ‘within the next couple of days’ I let it go to a friend after they had been patient and waited a couple of extra weeks for my new one to arrive.

p.s. the eager anticipation of my new camera body is the reason for my lack of posts lately. With the weather being so nice it’s killing me to not get out there and take photo’s.

Leave a Reply

