Skip navigation

I have always loved using a graphics tablet ever since getting my first many many many years ago. The only thing I have never really been over keen on is the standard pen that came with my Wacom Intuos 2 tablet, for my smaller sized hands it always feels like a jumbo marker pen.

Well, I decided to given in and spend $50 on the Classic pen for my tablet since I knew it to be thinner. And I have not looked back, it is wonderful. It feels like you are holding a standard size pencil or pen, weighs practically nothing and still retains all the functionality.

So I just wanted to mention this for anyone out there that has always been a little frustrated by the thickness of the Wacom pen that ships with tablets, get the classic and thank yourself!

Leave a Reply

