Skip navigation

I am hoping that the leaked photos out there of what could be the new Mac Book Pro’s are not real. Because if they are then I’m very worried, that would mean the new laptops will look very much like Dell XPS machines with their black screen surround black keyboards and silver top palm rest plates, and I really don’t think Apple would want something that looked like a PC laptop…unless they really did so it would look more ‘corporate’ maybe?

Yeah I know this is very shallow of me, but one thing I really like about my Mac Book Pro is that fact that it looks like one, everything is silver, surfaces are clean and edges are barely noticeable because of it. I have nothing against the Dell XPS systems either, I use one everyday and it’s the best PC based laptop I’ve used. But my Mac Book Pro still remains the best computer I’ve ever had the pleasure of owning and using (and I’ve had more than a few I can tell you).

Leave a Reply

