Skip navigation

I thought I would share my Thanks for this year to anyone interested.

1. I am thankful to still be around to be thankful 🙂
2. I am thankful that the United States decided I was acceptable enough to become one of it’s citizens
3. I am thankful for my wife, I drive her crazy most of the time, but that’s my job surely? 🙂
4. I am thankful for my family back home, close by and their continued health
5. I am thankful for my friends around me both near and far
6. I am thankful that I have a job that I love to do and challenges my skills regularly
7. I am thankful that I am lucky enough to be able to chase my dreams and explore my interests
8. I am thankful that I get a couple of days rest before the crazy season starts!

I believe that covers it for this year. For those celebrating tomorrow, have a wonderful Thanks Giving, we sure need it this year all things considered.

