Skip navigation

I find it interesting that I seem to be most creative photographically when I am by myself. I mean no offense to anyone around me, I think it gives me the space to think more out of the box without the fear of others telling me what would make a good photograph or asking what is it that I am looking for.

Today for example I spent thirty minutes on the livingroom floor just studying the Christmas tree and found a lot of interesting angles and views. Had anyone else (including a cat) been around you can bet it would never of happened.

Strange thing is though, after I create something that interests me I immediately want to share with others.

Leave a Reply

